Cabramatta

Make connections and reach your goals

Our Navitas English College in Cabramatta is very close to the Cabramatta train station, as well as a number of supermarkets, shops and restaurants.

Students in our Cabramatta college have access to free Wi-Fi on campus for use in their own devices, as well as the Chromebooks we use in class. The classrooms are equipped with SMART boards. There is a large student social area, for them to interact with other students and trainers.

Reception is on the first floor. There are two entrances to the college: one on Hughes Street and one on Railway Parade. Take the lift to the first floor and walk to the reception area.

It is easy to travel to the college by public transport with a main bus and train station opposite the college, just a 3-minute walk away.

Parking is available 10 minutes away at a nearby council car park.

Our college in Cabramatta offers both part-time and full-time classes at times to suit you including mornings, afternoons, evenings and Saturdays.


Available courses


Facilities

Free Wi-Fi
Student social areas
Large Kitchen Area
Small group class
Chromebooks and iPads for class use

Key dates

AMEP Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 12th July – Friday 17th September 2021

Term 2: Tuesday 5th October – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Monday 31st January – Friday 8th April 2022

Term 4: Tuesday 26th April – Friday 1st July 2022

SEE Term Dates

Term 1: Monday 12th July – Friday 24th September 2021

Term 2: Monday 4th October – Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Monday 10th January – Friday 15th April 2022

Term 4: Monday 25th April – Friday 8th July 2022

Please call the college to ask about the different programs available.

Get in touch

Level 1, 2 Hughes Street
Cabramatta NSW 2166,
AU

02 9912 6500

cabramatta@navitas-english.com.au